↑ Åter till Contact

Board

Chairman
Rasmus Isomaa, Finland (rasmus.isomaa(@)abo.fi)

Ordinary board members
Jorunn Sundgot-Borgen, Norway, Vice chairman (Jorunn.sundgot-borgen(@)nih.no)
Inger Becker, Denmark, Secretary (inger.becker(@)rn.dk)
Sanna Aila Gustafsson, Sweden, Treasurer, (sanna-aila.gustafsson(@)regionorebrolan.se
Pia Charpentier, Finland, pia.charpentier(@)syomishairiokeskus.fi
Gudlaug Thorsteinsdottir, Iceland (gudlthor(@)landspitali.is)

 

Substitutes
Frida Kahlisto, Norway (frida.kahlisto(@)modum-bad.no)
Anne Lydolff, Denmark (anne.lydolff(@)regionh.dk)
Lena Westin, Sweden (lena.westin(@)ltdalarna.se)
Gudrun Kristmannsdottir (liikkuvamieli(@)hotmail.com)
Sigurlaug Maria Jonsdottir (sigurlmj(@)landspitali.is)