Rasmus Isomaa, Finland, rasmus.isomaa(at)

Board members
Pia Charpentier, vice chair, Finland, pia.charpentier(at)
Therese Fostervold Mathiesen, Norway, therese.f.mathisen(at)
Inger Becker, Denmark, inger.becker(at)
Anna Danielsson, Sweden, Treasurer, jakobsanna(at)
Heiða Rut Guðmundsdóttir, secretary, Iceland, heidarg(at)

The board consists of one ordinary member from each member country. The representatives are elected by the national societies. The chairperson of the board is elected by general vote at the general assembly. The election period for the chairman is 4 years.